Full schedule
Filter by round
Filter by team
Round Day Date Home Away Venue Tip off time - Local
Round 1
1 Friday 10/10/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Townsville
Crocodiles
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
1 Friday 10/10/2014 Adelaide
36ers
Cairns
Taipans
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
1 Friday 10/10/2014 Perth
Wildcats
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Perth Arena 06:30 PM
1 Saturday 11/10/2014 Sydney
Kings
Wollongong
Hawks
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
1 Sunday 12/10/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
Cairns
Taipans
Hisense Arena 02:00 PM
1 Sunday 12/10/2014 Townsville
Crocodiles
Adelaide
36ers
Townsville Entertainment Centre 04:00 PM
Round 2
2 Friday 17/10/2014 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Adelaide
36ers
Vector Arena 07:30 PM
2 Friday 17/10/2014 Sydney
Kings
Townsville
Crocodiles
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
2 Friday 17/10/2014 Cairns
Taipans
Melbourne
Tigers
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
2 Friday 17/10/2014 Perth
Wildcats
Wollongong
Hawks
Perth Arena 06:30 PM
2 Sunday 19/10/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Hisense Arena 02:00 PM
2 Sunday 19/10/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Cairns
Taipans
WIN Entertainment Centre 05:00 PM
Round 3
3 Thursday 23/10/2014 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Cairns
Taipans
North Shore Events Centre 07:30 PM
3 Thursday 23/10/2014 Adelaide
36ers
Wollongong
Hawks
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
3 Friday 24/10/2014 Perth
Wildcats
Sydney
Kings
Perth Arena 06:30 PM
3 Saturday 25/10/2014 Townsville
Crocodiles
Melbourne
Tigers
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
3 Sunday 26/10/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
NZ Breakers
Breakers
WIN Entertainment Centre 02:00 PM
Round 4
4 Friday 31/10/2014 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Townsville
Crocodiles
Vector Arena 07:30 PM
4 Friday 31/10/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Perth
Wildcats
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
4 Saturday 1/11/2014 Cairns
Taipans
Sydney
Kings
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
4 Sunday 2/11/2014 Adelaide
36ers
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Adelaide Arena 01:30 PM
4 Sunday 2/11/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
Wollongong
Hawks
Hisense Arena 02:00 PM
4 Sunday 2/11/2014 Townsville
Crocodiles
Perth
Wildcats
Townsville Entertainment Centre 04:00 PM
Round 5
5 Friday 7/11/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Sydney
Kings
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
5 Friday 7/11/2014 Cairns
Taipans
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
5 Sunday 9/11/2014 Sydney
Kings
Adelaide
36ers
Sydney Entertainment Centre 02:00 PM
5 Sunday 9/11/2014 Perth
Wildcats
Melbourne
Tigers
Perth Arena 02:00 PM
5 Sunday 9/11/2014 Townsville
Crocodiles
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Townsville Entertainment Centre 04:00 PM
Round 6
6 Wednesday 12/11/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
Cairns
Taipans
Margaret Court Arena 07:00 PM
6 Friday 14/11/2014 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Wollongong
Hawks
Vector Arena 07:30 PM
6 Friday 14/11/2014 Perth
Wildcats
Townsville
Crocodiles
Perth Arena 06:30 PM
6 Saturday 15/11/2014 Adelaide
36ers
Melbourne
Tigers
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
6 Sunday 16/11/2014 Sydney
Kings
Perth
Wildcats
Sydney Entertainment Centre 02:00 PM
Round 7
7 Thursday 20/11/2014 Sydney
Kings
Cairns
Taipans
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
7 Friday 21/11/2014 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Melbourne
Tigers
Vector Arena 07:30 PM
7 Friday 21/11/2014 Adelaide
36ers
Perth
Wildcats
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
7 Saturday 22/11/2014 Cairns
Taipans
Wollongong
Hawks
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
7 Sunday 23/11/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
Perth
Wildcats
Hisense Arena 02:00 PM
7 Sunday 23/11/2014 Townsville
Crocodiles
Wollongong
Hawks
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
Round 8
8 Thursday 27/11/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
Adelaide
36ers
Hisense Arena 07:00 PM
8 Friday 28/11/2014 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Sydney
Kings
Vector Arena 07:30 PM
8 Friday 28/11/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Townsville
Crocodiles
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
8 Friday 28/11/2014 Perth
Wildcats
Cairns
Taipans
Perth Arena 06:30 PM
8 Sunday 30/11/2014 Adelaide
36ers
Sydney
Kings
Adelaide Arena 01:30 PM
8 Sunday 30/11/2014 Cairns
Taipans
Townsville
Crocodiles
Cairns Convention Centre 04:00 PM
Round 9
9 Friday 5/12/2014 Townsville
Crocodiles
Adelaide
36ers
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
9 Friday 5/12/2014 Perth
Wildcats
Wollongong
Hawks
Perth Arena 06:30 PM
9 Saturday 6/12/2014 Sydney
Kings
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
9 Saturday 6/12/2014 Cairns
Taipans
Adelaide
36ers
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
9 Sunday 7/12/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
Townsville
Crocodiles
Margaret Court Arena 02:00 PM
Round 10
10 Thursday 11/12/2014 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Perth
Wildcats
Vector Arena 07:30 PM
10 Friday 12/12/2014 Adelaide
36ers
Melbourne
Tigers
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
10 Friday 12/12/2014 Cairns
Taipans
Townsville
Crocodiles
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
10 Saturday 13/12/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Sydney
Kings
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
10 Sunday 14/12/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Hisense Arena 02:00 PM
10 Sunday 14/12/2014 Perth
Wildcats
Adelaide
36ers
Perth Arena 02:00 PM
Round 11
11 Thursday 18/12/2014 Sydney
Kings
Perth
Wildcats
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
11 Friday 19/12/2014 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Townsville
Crocodiles
North Shore Events Centre 07:30 PM
11 Friday 19/12/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Melbourne
Tigers
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
11 Friday 19/12/2014 Adelaide
36ers
Cairns
Taipans
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
11 Sunday 21/12/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
Sydney
Kings
Margaret Court Arena 02:00 PM
11 Sunday 21/12/2014 Cairns
Taipans
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Cairns Convention Centre 04:00 PM
Round 12
12 Friday 26/12/2014 Sydney
Kings
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
12 Saturday 27/12/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Cairns
Taipans
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
12 Saturday 27/12/2014 Adelaide
36ers
Townsville
Crocodiles
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
12 Sunday 28/12/2014 Melbourne
Tigers
Perth
Wildcats
Hisense Arena 02:00 PM
Round 13
13 Wednesday 31/12/2014 Wollongong
Hawks
Perth
Wildcats
WIN Entertainment Centre 05:30 PM
13 Wednesday 31/12/2014 Cairns
Taipans
Adelaide
36ers
Cairns Convention Centre 06:30 PM
13 Wednesday 31/12/2014 Townsville
Crocodiles
Sydney
Kings
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
13 Friday 2/01/2015 Sydney
Kings
Melbourne
Tigers
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
13 Saturday 3/01/2015 Townsville
Crocodiles
Cairns
Taipans
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
13 Sunday 4/01/2015 Adelaide
36ers
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Adelaide Arena 01:30 PM
Round 14
14 Thursday 8/01/2015 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Wollongong
Hawks
North Shore Events Centre 07:30 PM
14 Friday 9/01/2015 Sydney
Kings
Townsville
Crocodiles
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
14 Friday 9/01/2015 Cairns
Taipans
Perth
Wildcats
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
14 Saturday 10/01/2015 Melbourne
Tigers
Adelaide
36ers
State Netball and Hockey Centre 07:00 PM
14 Sunday 11/01/2015 Wollongong
Hawks
NZ Breakers
Breakers
WIN Entertainment Centre 02:00 PM
14 Sunday 11/01/2015 Townsville
Crocodiles
Cairns
Taipans
Townsville Entertainment Centre 04:00 PM
Round 15
15 Friday 16/01/2015 Townsville
Crocodiles
Sydney
Kings
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
15 Friday 16/01/2015 Perth
Wildcats
Adelaide
36ers
Perth Arena 06:30 PM
15 Saturday 17/01/2015 Cairns
Taipans
Sydney
Kings
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
15 Sunday 18/01/2015 Adelaide
36ers
Wollongong
Hawks
Adelaide Arena 01:30 PM
15 Sunday 18/01/2015 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Melbourne
Tigers
Vector Arena 04:00 PM
15 Wednesday 21/01/2015 Perth
Wildcats
Melbourne
Tigers
Perth Arena 07:00 PM
Round 16
16 Friday 23/01/2015 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Sydney
Kings
Vector Arena 07:30 PM
16 Friday 23/01/2015 Wollongong
Hawks
Adelaide
36ers
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
16 Friday 23/01/2015 Townsville
Crocodiles
Perth
Wildcats
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
16 Saturday 24/01/2015 Cairns
Taipans
Perth
Wildcats
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
16 Sunday 25/01/2015 Sydney
Kings
Adelaide
36ers
Sydney Entertainment Centre 02:00 PM
16 Sunday 25/01/2015 Melbourne
Tigers
Townsville
Crocodiles
State Netball and Hockey Centre 07:00 PM
Round 17
17 Thursday 29/01/2015 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Perth
Wildcats
North Shore Events Centre 07:30 PM
17 Friday 30/01/2015 Wollongong
Hawks
Melbourne
Tigers
WIN Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
17 Sunday 1/02/2015 Adelaide
36ers
Townsville
Crocodiles
Adelaide Arena 01:30 PM
17 Sunday 1/02/2015 Cairns
Taipans
Wollongong
Hawks
Cairns Convention Centre 04:00 PM
17 Sunday 1/02/2015 Perth
Wildcats
Sydney
Kings
Perth Arena 02:00 PM
Round 18
18 Friday 6/02/2015 Adelaide
36ers
Sydney
Kings
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
18 Friday 6/02/2015 Perth
Wildcats
Cairns
Taipans
Perth Arena 06:30 PM
18 Saturday 7/02/2015 Melbourne
Tigers
Wollongong
Hawks
Margaret Court Arena 07:00 PM
18 Saturday 7/02/2015 Townsville
Crocodiles
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
18 Sunday 8/02/2015 Sydney
Kings
Cairns
Taipans
Sydney Entertainment Centre 02:00 PM
Round 19
19 Thursday 12/02/2015 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Adelaide
36ers
Vector Arena 07:30 PM
19 Friday 13/02/2015 Cairns
Taipans
Melbourne
Tigers
Cairns Convention Centre 07:30 PM
19 Saturday 14/02/2015 Townsville
Crocodiles
Melbourne
Tigers
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
19 Sunday 15/02/2015 Sydney
Kings
Wollongong
Hawks
Sydney Entertainment Centre 02:00 PM
19 Sunday 15/02/2015 Perth
Wildcats
NZ Breakers
Breakers
Perth Arena 02:00 PM
Round 20
20 Friday 20/02/2015 Sydney
Kings
Melbourne
Tigers
Sydney Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
20 Friday 20/02/2015 Adelaide
36ers
Perth
Wildcats
Adelaide Arena 07:30 PM
20 Friday 20/02/2015 Townsville
Crocodiles
Wollongong
Hawks
Townsville Entertainment Centre 07:30 PM
20 Sunday 22/02/2015 Melbourne
Tigers
Sydney
Kings
Hisense Arena 02:00 PM
20 Sunday 22/02/2015 NZ Breakers
Breakers
Cairns
Taipans
Vector Arena 04:00 PM
20 Sunday 22/02/2015 Perth
Wildcats
Townsville
Crocodiles
Perth Arena 02:00 PM
20 Sunday 22/02/2015 Wollongong
Hawks
Adelaide
36ers
WIN Entertainment Centre 05:00 PM